Board of Directors

Executive Committee

WILLIAM HINDS
President
Chef Concierge, Trump International Hotel Washington, D.C.
president@dcwaca.org

TIFFANY GARY
Vice President
Concierge, The Ritz-Carlton Washington, D.C.
vp@dcwaca.org

LYNN JASON
Treasurer
Chef Concierge, Mandarin Oriental Washington, D.C.
treasurer@dcwaca.org

MARAMA NENGEL
Secretary
Chef Concierge, Four Seasons Baltimore
secretary@dcwaca.org

AZI MIRI
Social Director
Chef Concierge, The Mayflower Hotel
social@dcwaca.org

MESFIN ASFAHA
Membership Director
Concierge, Omni Shoreham
membership@dcwaca.org

JONATHAN KNOX
Public Relations
Concierge, Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore
membership@dcwaca.org

LESLIE VALTIN
Past President Advisor
Lead Concierge, The St. Regis Hotel Washington, D.C.
advisor@dcwaca.org

BRANDON PETTIT
Affiliate Representative
Director of Special Events and Operations Manager, Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception
affiliate@dcwaca.org

SEAN WALLACE
Affiliate Representative
Vendor Representative, Old Town Trolley
affiliate@dcwaca.org